About us

Nordic Cycling Federation

NCF board
Stefhan Klang (Sweden), Chairman
Henrik Jess Jensen (Denmark), member
Harri Koponen (Finland), member
Harald Tiedemann Hansen (Norway), member
Maurice Zschirp (Iceland), member

NCF Coordinators
Marit Sælemyr (Norway), marit.saelemyr@hotmail.com, +47 976 97 545
Catarina Andersson (Sweeden), catarina.andersson@scf.se
Jakob Knudsen (Denmark), jakob.knudsen@dcu-cykling.dk
Katariina Laakkonen (Finland), klaakkonen@hotmail.com
Maurice Zschirp (Iceland), maurice@hri.is

BMX Committee
Mette Thomasen (Norway), metthoms@online.no, +47 977 03 701
Lotta Björkman (Sweeden)
Lars Ostenfeldt (Denmark), bmxdcu@gmail.com
Katariina Laakkonen (Finland), klaakkonen@hotmail.com
(Iceland)

Masters Committee
Heidi Jørgensen Krokdal (Norway), heidi.jorgensen.krokdal@hotmail.com
Trond Olsson (Sweeden)
Erik Steen Jørgensen (Denmark), erik.jor@sport.dk
(Finland)
(Iceland)

MTB Committee
Tord Bern Hansen (Norway), post06@bernhansen.com, +47 951 35 607
Mikael Henriksson (Sweenden)
Henrik Kirk (Denmark), mtbudvalg@cyklingdanmark.dk
Timo Mustikkamaa (Finland), timo@promtb.info
(Iceland)

Cyclocross Committee
(Norway)
(Sweden)
Henrik Sørensen (Denmark), henriksor1sen@gmail.com
Anna Ronkainen (Finland), angryboid@gmail.com
(Iceland)

Commisaires Committee
Bjørn Birkeland (Norway), bjoebirk@me.com, +47 943 97 451
Kenneth Simonsson (Sweeden), kennethsimonsson@hotmail.com
Henning Knudsen (Denmark), henninghknudsen@gmail.com
Mika Niskansen (Finland), mika.niskanen@jamk.fi
(Iceland)

www admins
Beate Stenberg (Norway), beate.stenberg@sykling.no
Katariina Laakkonen (Finland), klaakkonen@hotmail.com
(Denmark)
(Sweeden)
(Iceland)

Billede1