About us

Nordic Cycling Federation Committe

www admins
Mette Thomasen (Norway), metthoms@online.no, +47 977 03 701
Katariina Laakkonen (Finland), klaakkonen@hotmail.com
(Denmark)
(Sweeden)
(Iceland)

BMX
Mette Thomasen (Norway), metthoms@online.no, +47 977 03 701
Lotta Björkman (Sweeden)
Lars Ostenfeldt (Denmark), bmxdcu@gmail.com
Katariina Laakkonen (Finland), klaakkonen@hotmail.com
(Iceland)

Masters
Heidi Jørgensen Krokdal (Norway), heidi.jorgensen.krokdal@hotmail.com
Trond Olsson (Sweeden)
Erik Steen Jørgensen (Denmark), erik.jor@sport.dk
(Finland)
(Iceland)

MTB
Tord Bern Hansen (Norway), post06@bernhansen.com, +47 951 35 607
Mikael Henriksson (Sweenden)
Henrik Kirk (Denmark), mtbudvalg@cyklingdanmark.dk
Timo Mustikkamaa (Finland), timo@promtb.info
(Iceland)

Cyclocross
Sindre Rønning (Norway), mail@sibb.no, +47 404 29 552
(Sweeden)
Henrik Sørensen (Denmark), henriksor1sen@gmail.com
Anna Ronkainen (Finland), angryboid@gmail.com
(Iceland)

Commisaires
Bjørn Birkeland (Norway), bjoebirk@me.com, +47 943 97 451
Kenneth Simonsson (Sweeden), kennethsimonsson@hotmail.com
Henning Knudsen (Denmark), henninghknudsen@gmail.com
Mika Niskansen (Finland), mika.niskanen@jamk.fi
(Iceland)

NCF Coordinators
Hans Petter Gulbrandsen (Norway), hans.petter.gullbrandsen@outlook.com, +47 918 26 374
Bjørn Sætre (Norway), bjorn.satre@sykling.no, +47 911 28 254
Catarina Andersson (Sweeden), catarina.andersson@scf.se
Jakob Knudsen (Denmark), jakob.knudsen@dcu-cykling.dk
Katariina Laakkonen (Finland), klaakkonen@hotmail.com
(Iceland)

 

Billede1